We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Hotels.com$105
Priceline$105
Wyndham$105
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,524)
Filter reviews
2,524 results
Traveler rating
226
428
717
516
637
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
226
428
717
516
637
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 2,524 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017

I would like reimbursement and to be at knowledged. Otherwise I will post pictures on Yelp and call the health department.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank B4546UYbrandonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Due to weather conditions, our flight into Philadelphia was over 7 hrs delayed and we missed our connecting flight to Europe. I booked this hotel for convenience-pick up and drop off shuttle service and breakfast for me and my 2 children. Shuttle drive was nice. Reception was doing his best. The lobby looked dirty and a RODENT passed us while we were standing to register. The elevator is smelly and dirty. The elevator opened, the carpets looked like was not cleaned for a long time, lots of stains, smelly hallway. Inside the room- looks spacious and 2 queen beds with very wrinkled sheets and pillow covers. The sink was completely uncleaned, I had to clean it myself to use it. This was past midnight- all we wanted is put our heads down and deal with our flight issue in the morning to get on the flight or we will miss our tour. We were tired and did not sleep comfortably thinking of the rodents running around the building. Then the breakfast room in the morning, from the floor itself - looked like never cleaned as too many stains from coffee or juice drips- sticky floor. The breakfast attendant wiped off the crumbs and cereals from the counter and dropped them on the floor! Unfriendly and not neat breakfast room.

The overall look of the reception, breakfast room and the missing boards if there was really a renovation happening there is not an excuse for the unpleasant smell, dirty floors/carpets, and uncleaned guest rooms. No, I don't want to give you a nice picture of this hotel like the one posted on the website- it was not like that at all!

Room tip: I don't know about the other rooms!
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank havensprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

My overall stay was good. The place was very clean, beds very comfortable & the staff was friendly. The only thing that I didnt like was that the breakfast was over at 930 which is pretty early when you have children. 1030 or even011am would be preferable.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank kelli446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews