We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for Airport Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport
Ranked #72 of 86 Hotels in Philadelphia
Velva
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good for Airport Stay”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Good hotel, decent amenities, shuttle was fairly reliable but have the number ready in case you need to call them. Close to airport, couldn't hear planes! Rooms were clean and neat, no issues. Non-smoking room not even smelly!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Juliana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,000 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    355
    596
    427
    448
See reviews for
628
433
249
426
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia
1 review
Reviewed November 18, 2013

I always stay at Wyndham Hotels. Anything I expect from them is excellent quality. The rooms were clean. Employees were very friendly. It was what I expected "Excellent". The only problem was the breakfast. I am a person who does not eat breads or drink milk. The only thing available for me was the juice. I had to eat breakfast elsewhere.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Arthina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

Hotel is close to airport & offers 24 hour shuttle service to airport every half hour. They will also pick you up at the rental car location. Average hotel with great price. Room was clean but does need some updating. Can't complain since I wanted something cheaper & that didn't require to prepay and since I'd only be sleeping there.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank VioletMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunrise
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Clean everything was as they said, breakfast and wi fi worked was good and they got us to the airport on time.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Bernadette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Philadelphia
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Airport - Tinicum Blvd.
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Renaissance Philadelphia Airport Hotel
4.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport Ridley
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport
Address: 8840 Tinicum Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19153-3111
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 86 Hotels in Philadelphia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Philadelphia Airport Hotel Philadelphia
Microtel Inn And Suites Philadelphia Airport
Microtel Hotel Philadelphia Airport
Microtel Philadelphia
Philadelphia Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing