We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This was not a pleasure trip, we were there due to...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
Ranked #78 of 86 Hotels in Philadelphia
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    39
    101
    92
    150
See reviews for
100
103
40
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2013

i was very sad about this property... no pool, the location was in the hood didn't feel safe no elevator... i will not be back

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harrypatel4200, Manager at Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Hi,
We are sorry for any inconvenience of your stay at our Hotel.
We will definitely try to meet the needs of our guest and provide great service.
Again your feedback is very important to us and thank you for staying at with us.

Harry Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randallstown
1 review
Reviewed September 2, 2013

The room was over priced a little. No flat screen tv, no premium channels, wifi was week, no Refrigerator, no iron, sink was balanced with cardboard. I was a little disapointed. Would not stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ed D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Avoid staying here at all costs. Hair in the bed, disgusting and dirty. The place is in a super sketch area and the employees speak to you from behind bulletproof windows. You would be better off pulling over to a truck stop and sleeping in your car. Or just driving throughout the night and not sleeping. The hotel hallway looks like the scene from a murder movie. It's also literally impossible to pull into the parking lot from the main road. I would rate the overall experience as my worst nightmare come true.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tourist129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Stayed here on Aug, 15th to Aug, 16th, the room itself is clean and the bed is comfy, the bathroom on the other hand, could use some redecorating, shower head was dripping out water most of the night, the waters clogged up, when trying to drain after bath/shower. Could use a mini fridge and a microwave in room.

Room Tip: Try to get the rooms in the back side, less noises from in and out of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephy8899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Philadelphia hotels
City Center East
Days Inn Philadelphia Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West
#64 of 86 in Philadelphia
575 reviews
Rodeway Inn Center City
#49 of 86 in Philadelphia
542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard

Property: Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
Address: 4200 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19124-3033
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 86 Hotels in Philadelphia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard 1.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard Hotel Philadelphia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing