We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Easy and Convenient”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Dining Area Stay Alfred vVacation Rental Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
94 reviews
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred vVacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Philadelphia Vacation Rental Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 94 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Charles S...
Fort Collins, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Easy and Convenient”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything was as expected. Way easier than other apartment travel programs. The price was great and location was very close to what I needed. Would Stay Alfred again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
squillen
Longmont, Colorado
1 review
“Convenient and Accomodating”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The place was very convenient to the convention center and was clean and well kept. The only complaint we had was the noise level, even with windows closed on the 12th floor, it sounded like we were on street​ level with windows open. It would be fantastic if there could be better, insulated, windows.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marise811
Hesperia, California
2 reviews
“Feeling wealthy at Commonwealth”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a fantastic stay at at Commonwealth. Jimmy at security was incredible! He helped us when nobody else would.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
es2ne
Cumming, Georgia
2 reviews
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Thank you for a great vacation. We had everything we needed and the place was immaculate. We had an amazing time. Looking forward to our next stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzi G
1 review
“Fabulous location, great apartment”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Loved our stay at this apartment, clean, well appointed and in a fabulous location within walking distance to Reading Market, Liberty Bell and all main tourist sights. Bed was comfy, rooms spacious and well set up kitchenette facilities. We were able to find parking (at additional cost) not too far away

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cynthiane...
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great alternative to hotel!”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved staying with Stay Alfred in Philadelphia. Bright 2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment was much better than a hotel room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
436marie
Saint Paul, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious comfort in a perfect location”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is the first place I've stayed where the unit was actually larger than the pictures showed. We were a party of 4 women and there was plenty of stylish space to spread out in. The unit was clean, comfortable, and well appointed. The kitchen was stocked with high quality items and had everything we needed. There are many fantastic restaurants within a couple of blocks. We also took advantage of the Target store across the street to buy breakfast items and other supplies. There are several other grocery options nearby. The convention center is a quick 3 block walk away. The unit is close to the train line for easy access to and from the airport. As would be true with any downtown unit, you do hear some street noise but the complex itself is very quiet. I highly recommend this apartment. Stay Alfred is very easy to work with and provides excellent customer service.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing