We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Cannoli EVER!!”

Termini Brothers Bakery
Ranked #6 of 169 Bakeries in Philadelphia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Bella Vista / Queen Village
pittsburgh
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best Cannoli EVER!!”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Well worth the 1/2 hour wait to get the best cannoli I have ever eaten, and that is quite a few!! The cream is something to die for, I wanted to try something else here but just could not, but everything looked great!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank mimi1257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    149
    47
    13
    0
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ozark, Missouri
Level Contributor
61 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“True Philly Experience”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Loved the atmosphere, neighborhood, and memorabilia in this classic Italian bakery! The cakes, cookies, and pastries are truly mouth-watering in you love sweets!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gladewalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

Went there and wasn't disappointed. Just as good as it was a 100 yrs ago. The cannoli is second to none. Before that go to Mr. Joe's across the street. Amazing Italian food. Same owners.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Romantm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 1, 2012 via mobile

Everything here is tremendous! That's all that I can say. An old fashioned bakery that is truly terrific!

Helpful?
Thank besworkman
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Oh the Cannolis”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I am a sweet tooth with a particuar love for Cannolis and I have to say this is the best bakery I have ever found for Cannolis. Go and eat them right away. Or, if you must wait, skip the powered sugar so it does not absorb moisture. THese are truely great! (Lots of other good stuff too like Pignolli cookies and Pecan Diamonds).

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Phillysojourn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Termini Brothers Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Termini Brothers Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing