We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Venue for kids.”

Arden Theatre Company
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.00*
and up
Double-Decker Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour of Philadelphia
More Info
$32.00*
and up
City Sightseeing Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour
michigan
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Venue for kids.”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Every seat is a good seat! The staff was helpful and told me about a coupon code that saved me 50%. Location is easy to reach.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank kaden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    34
    3
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
central n.j.
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“as good as it gets”
Reviewed November 30, 2013

This was a first time visit and we hope to attend more performances . We saw Stick Fly which has been produced in Princeton and New York City but I doubt that the casts were any better than the Arden version. Great production and venue

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank arayCentralN_j_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always outstanding”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I have been a subscriber to the Arden for many years and feel their productions are consistently of the highest caliber. If you are a theater buff and can catch a performance, I highly recommend it.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank alcar45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“great theater in Phila”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I've been a subscriber for around 15 years. I've had some of the greatest theater experiences of my life here. Now, every production isn't perfect, but when they hit the mark it's incredible. Plus you get to hand around Old City to eat or have a cocktail. What's not to like?

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sp0kes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great theater.”
Reviewed October 26, 2013

just saw their production of Parade and loved it. The Arden always does a great job. the direction is of the plays is top notch.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cg19106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arden Theatre Company also viewed

 

Been to Arden Theatre Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing