We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it”
Review of Citizens Bank Park

Citizens Bank Park
Ranked #7 of 450 things to do in Philadelphia
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Philadelphia Phillies' home stadium
Long Island, NY
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We loved it”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

being mets fans it was great to see !!! The food at Bulls was OK, but our seats were great and the phanatic was great !

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank bears0411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,960 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,296
    552
    86
    14
    12
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
syracuse, new york
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Beautiful Stadium - Great food”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Went to see a Phillies game while in town - the stadium is large with lots of parking - getting in and out of the stadium was quick and the food was great

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank oneburr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great ball park”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Coming from Los Angeles. it was great to visit a newer ball park. The fans are passionate, the park is well design for ingress and egress and the food options were plentiful. We took the train line to the game as well, it was very easy. We enjoyed our visit to a Phillies game.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank econsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“it was great and exciting,and I can't wait to go again.the tickets were a birthday gift from ne of my sons.our seats wer”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

the park was beautiful and the phils won that night,love them either way.I would love to go back.I'm a great philly fan.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Neat park”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Nice ball park with lots of things to do prior to the game. The bar overlooking left field has a great view

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank cleobeach1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Citizens Bank Park also viewed

 

Been to Citizens Bank Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing