We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Italian Bite - Tasty ”

Angelino's Restaurant Pizzeria
Ranked #597 of 5,104 Restaurants in Philadelphia
Price range: $6 - $17
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Description: Bring your family and friends for an unforgettable evening. Angelino's is a cozy, casual BYOB Italian neighborhood restaurant, but there's lots of room for groups of all sizes. You can even eat outdoors when the weather is good, and there's always free Wi-Fi™ available for our customers. You can due lunch or dinner in a relaxed atmosphere and even have a meeting if needed.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a lovely meal at this gorgeous little place, very traditional and homely. Very good service too, we will be back.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank multitraveler_lonmem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 34 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

Stopped with my daughter who lives nearby. We specifically wanted the Blush Sauce Pizza. It was OUTSTANDING!!! Everything it's talked up to be. Great Pizza On all levels. Polite and efficient service. I wish I lived closer.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 1977DougT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelinosrap, Manager at Angelino's Restaurant Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017

Thank you and we are glad you enjoyed your meal. We hope to see you again and please try other items also we do have a very big menu. Thank you, Dan A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

Angelino's was our go to family restaurant when we lived int he Art Musuem Area. The pizza and entrees are delicious. It is a family run business and they are very kind with children of all ages. We still come back to visit!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank sapoypato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

We went there for a bite around dinner time. I've never had mozzarella cheese fries (awesome)- (don't care for the wiz) and we had one of the specialty pizzas and chicken caesar wraps, which is large enough to take home for a second meal. Great food overall. It's a BYOB place and they also have unsweetened tea and coke beverages. Nice ambiance, rather small and quaint. Parking is at a premium- so you might get parking a block away or more.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Linstrvlgems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Warm and cozy. You can tell it's family run. Popular with locals. Suggest reservation. BYOB. Excellent Italian specialties. I would eat here regularly if I lived in the neighborhood.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vanam1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angelino's Restaurant Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Angelino's Restaurant Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing