We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family Restaurant”

Angelino's Restaurant Pizzeria
Ranked #597 of 5,104 Restaurants in Philadelphia
Price range: $6 - $17
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Description: Bring your family and friends for an unforgettable evening. Angelino's is a cozy, casual BYOB Italian neighborhood restaurant, but there's lots of room for groups of all sizes. You can even eat outdoors when the weather is good, and there's always free Wi-Fi™ available for our customers. You can due lunch or dinner in a relaxed atmosphere and even have a meeting if needed.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

This is our go-to place for family celebrations. The food is delicious, the service is friendly and the setting is comfortable. Whether we share the large pizza, opt for chicken caesar salad or have the extra time to wait for their amazing baked ziti, we always enjoy the food and our time there.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kjl6477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 34 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2015 via mobile

I had a pita and my friend had the South Philly sandwich and both were excellent, good healthy ingredients, big portions, price is more than reasonable. Plenty of choices too!

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Sebdanslevide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Indulge in a Philadelphia classic wrapped in an excellent pizza crust. Crisp outside with the proper pizza crust "tooth" filled with oodles of "Philly" steak, green peppers, onions, sauce, and cheese....delicious. Try their exceptional pizza too!

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tracey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

great pizza but also delightful menu of delicious food. Coconut shrimp ,flatbreads & chipotle offerings supplement the pizza if you want something more. Special salad needs to be shared!
Huge selection. Modest price.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank jean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2015 via mobile

One of the best thing in Philadelphia is the idea of BYOB (bring your own bottle) restaurants. Angelino's is one of them. They are very kind, the food is great (try the vodka sauce pasta) and comes in huge amount!

Thank Zsófia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angelino's Restaurant Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Angelino's Restaurant Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing