We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton
Ranked #22 of 85 Hotels in Philadelphia
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Our stay at Four Seasons Philadelphia was wonderful! From our very first greeting as we pulled up to the valet until we checked out four days later, the experience exceeded all our expectations. I highly recommend cocktails in the Fountain Lounge - the staff is helpful and attentive. My favorite touch is the nightly turn down service. For the business traveler, Four Seasons Philly is the way to go!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank martha m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,703 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    926
    447
    208
    70
    52
See reviews for
428
491
68
470
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (305)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2011

We stayed at the Four Seasons for a weekend. The experience was so perfect. If you want a definite perfect time this is your place.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Wonderful stay, superb service, great spa and massage. Only disappointment is the restaurant, skip that on your stay. Everything else is true 5 stars.

Room Tip: Avoid the restaurant, hit up the spa instead!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerseyboy27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed October 11, 2011

My son and I just returned from a brief northeast excursion to Philadelphia for the weekend. Upon arrival, we were greeted with warmth and generous service...a grand toy chest for him to explore and select a welcome gift , bushels of fresh picked apples in the lobby for all guests to enjoy, a very comfortable room with a view of the fountains and The Franklin Institute, with a bathtub welcoming my son with his name in colorful bath letters and soap confetti all ready to go. We enjoyed the BEST Philly cheesesteaks in Philadephia and then found ourselves within five minutes of The Frankling Institute to enjoy a day at the museum. Only to end the day swimming in the indoor swimming pool. The staff throughout the hotel were absolutely delightful and could not do enough to ensure our stay was memorable and relaxing. Our stay was seamless and we look forward to returning !

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anne m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 9, 2011

we stayed at the Four Seasons with our four year old and had a lovely family friendly experience. the staff at the hotel are incredibly helpful - from the minute you walk in to when you leave. they guided us on restaurant and sight seeing tips and reservations. the lobby and breakfast staff made our daughter feel v special. housekeeping was helpful even at night when we needed some new linens. the room was large, clean and bathroom well stocked. overall an A+ and we will definitely stay then when in philly again...

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deaddodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2011

This was a quick, one night stay for business. The staff was very friendly and helpful in finding where the meetings were happening. Room was very good and nice and quiet. The room was discounted with the meeting, so not sure on the value to the general traveller.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rexoraslyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia Suburbs, PA
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2011

The Four Seasons is our 'go to' place for celebrations and, again, the incredible staff made it worth the $$$. From check-in to passing a maid in the hall, everyone was exceptional, knowlegeable and out-going in a non-intrusive way. Dinner in the Four Seasons included a Calvados sauce on my dessert and, becaue of that, I made mention of an upcoming trip to Normandy in spring of 2012. Then ... poof ... one of their extremely knowledgeable wait staff showed up during the cheese course to ask if I wanted to know about the Camemberts of Normandy (he's spent some time there and was extraordinarily knowledgeable). And, at dessert, the sommelier visited the table and provided me with a lesson (as I mentioned I was a brandy novice) on Calvados. Yes, the hotel is lovely, the beds couldn't be softer, the location is wonderful ... but, it's the staff that fuels this lovely luxury hotel.

Room Tip: The rooms overlooking Logan Circle are really lovely and provide a beautiful view, daytime and night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Noanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Philadelphia hotels
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
#7 of 85 in Philadelphia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,786 reviews
The Windsor Suites
#6 of 85 in Philadelphia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,305 reviews
City Center West
Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Rittenhouse Hotel
#1 of 85 in Philadelphia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 773 reviews
City Center West
Sofitel Philadelphia Hotel
Sofitel Philadelphia Hotel
#9 of 85 in Philadelphia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,199 reviews
City Center West
The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton

Property: The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton
Address: 1 Logan Sq, Philadelphia, PA 19103-6933 (Formerly Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Philadelphia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Philadelphia
#11 Green Hotel in Philadelphia
#12 Luxury Hotel in Philadelphia
#16 Romantic Hotel in Philadelphia
#17 Business Hotel in Philadelphia
#24 Family Hotel in Philadelphia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton 4.5*
Number of rooms: 391
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Logan is an independent hotel that blends sophistication with modern luxury. As Philadelphia's hotel we are a social hub in the heart of the cultural district, complete with outdoor living spaces and unique culinary experiences. We share the story of this great city through our inspired design features and locally curated art collection. Located on historic Logan Square, The Logan Hotel is within easy walking distance to Museums, galleries and the Franklin Institute. This modern luxury hotel features 391 guest rooms and suites, over 14,000 square feet of event space, full service Spa & Fitness, Urban Farmer Steakhouse, The Commons Lobby Bar and the city's biggest and best roof top bar, Assembly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Philadelphia
Four Seasons Philadelphia
Philadelphia Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing