We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Philadelphia
Open today: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Yards Brewing Company
from $99.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
135
58
13
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
135
58
13
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great brewery favorite beer delaware avenue beer making spring garden our tour guide great tour pretzels spruce brawler shuffleboard philly mike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 212 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Our first time here and it is a beautiful brewery! We had the sesame broccoli which was delicious to start & I had the ramen which was just okay, missing some flavor and salt. I had the Pynk beer, already knew I loved this one. We will have to go back to try more of the food and drinks!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Emmasglasses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Located a bit beyond the downtown this brew pub is worth the walk. The food was uniformly good. I would recommend the ceasar salad with chicken. App pretzel was also noteworthy. Great selection of beers brewed right there behind the glass wall. I ordered the historical flight and really enjoyed the Jefferson Porter.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019 via mobile

Parking available on the street or nearby Target lot.
Wide open area with long “picnic table” seating as well as seating at the bar. Lots of families, very clean restrooms.
Pool table, dart board, and shuffleboard.
Wine as well as a wide variety of Yard's brews. Prices are a little high, but not unreasonable.
Pretzels were excellent, chili was average, rest of the food was very good.
A little noisy due to the cavernous interior, but a nice place to spend a few hours.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank officerbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019 via mobile

Visited Yards for a business function. Enjoyed the cool place. Good food and drinks. The service was a bit slow but that could have been due to the large crowd.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank DamianMel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019 via mobile

We were visiting from the UK and decided to visit for the tour. Everyone was very welcoming and our guide (Mike?) was great. The tour is very informative and you get free beer (what's not to like right!). The place is pretty big with lots going on. After the tour we stayed for a few drinks (lots of choice) and some food. Service was very good and the quality of food and drinks was great.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank dominicemery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews