We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum yum!”

Anchorage Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #16 of 28 Restaurants in Coupeville
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Morton, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yum yum!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Dave and Diane give you a delicious, nutritious home cooked breakfast to get your day started off great!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    4
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
edmonton, Alberta
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Another Perfect Stay”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

My wife and I had the opportunity to take her parents to the Anchorage Inn to celebrate their 50th anniversary. My wife and I had been there before and because we enjoyed it so much we know her parents would like it. Dave and Diane are the best possible hosts, they make you feel like you are part of their family. The Inn and the Rooms are first class. Take time to sit on the porch relaxing and watching the sun set. The breakfast is something that you will always remember. My wife and I will be back as often as we can as this is truly a fantastic weekend or even a full vacation spot. We stayed in the Crows Nest Room, and her parents were in the Fairhaven.. both rooms were EXCELLENT. You will not be making a mistake in staying here.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gtrtfromyeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TACOMA WA.
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Victorian B&B”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

The owners of this B&B were very welcoming and provided us with a really wonderful breakfast to go along with large and comfortable room.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank TacomaWa_Webby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

The innkeepers, Dianne and Dave, serve a wonderful breakfast
for guest at the B&B. Another good reason to stay here.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Really Nice B&B”
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

The owners of this B&B are so nice! They offer a delicious hot breakfast. Also, hot and cold beverages are available 24/7. The rooms are spacious and some of the antique wooden furniture is fabulous. The Discovery Room has views of Penn Cove and Mt. Baker. The Inn is located very close / easy walking distance to shops and restaurants in downtown Coupeville.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Feltmaker13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anchorage Inn Bed and Breakfast also viewed

Coupeville, Whidbey Island
Coupeville, Whidbey Island
 
Coupeville, Whidbey Island
Coupeville, Whidbey Island
 
Coupeville, Whidbey Island
Coupeville, Whidbey Island
 

Been to Anchorage Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing