We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“location, location, location”
other travelers have booked this property
Building where unit is located
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building where unit is located
View of the pool and Recreations from the living room 40' LED TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Building where unit is located
View of the pool and Recreations from the living room
40' LED TV
Sofa turns into a bed
40' LED TV
King Bed
Plenty of space next to the bed for a foldaway crib
Fully furnished Kitchen
Dining table for 6
Bathroom Vanity
Remodelled Bathroom
Remodeled Bathroom
Remodeled Bathroom
Gym
Gym
Pool
Jacuzzi + Sauna inside
Play some horseshoe toss
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mona S
1 review
“location, location, location”
Reviewed January 18, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Great location, covered parking, everything you'd need for a winter getaway. I couldn't have been happier with the condo. Kitchen was appropriately stocked. The spa was perfect after a hard day on the slopes. My daughter slept on the couch-comfortable enough for her without having to pull out the sofa sleeper. I'd return here on my next trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and covered parking
Liked least: lack of glove/boot dryer for winter activities
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet608930
1 review
“Great! ”
Reviewed December 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We had the best time and stay at this condo. It was fairly priced and had all the amenities we need. The condo was minutes away from The Village, local stores, restaurants and ski summits. The owner was very professional, responds within minutes to and questions or concerns u may have. We would definetly stay here again! Thanks, Gordon! My daughter had the best birthday ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tbfree
Portola Valley, California
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Way Better than a Hotel”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at this condo

Close to the ski lift
Comfortable bed
Close to town, near town trolley stop and the Village
Condo has full kitchen, living room, bedroom, balcony
Large TV with DVD player, Wifi
Swimming pool, sauna, weight rooms
Easy to find
Quiet
Way better value than staying at a hotel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice kitchen
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forever05...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, spacious, new, and close to everything!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was very updated with everything in the condo being maybe a year old. It was within an easily bike riding distance to the village also. Wonderful balcony that you can see the pool and spa from.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing