We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What an Awesome stay!”
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen/Stools Master Bedroom- King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen/Stools
Master Bedroom- King Bed
Master Bedroom- King Bed
Bathroom- Full Shower & Bath Tub
Living Room
Living room/Fireplace/ Queen Sleeper Sofa Pull Out
View/Deck
View/Deck
View/Deck
Floor Plan #532
Entrance to Juniper Springs Lodge
Little Eagle Lodge- & Juniper Springs Lodge
Little Eagle Lodge at Chairlift #15- Just steps from unit Juniper Springs Lodge #532
Juniper Springs Lodge- Lobby
Juniper Springs Lodge - Pool & Hot Tub
Juniper Springs Lodge- Pool
Chairlift #15 at Little Eagle Lodge- Adjacent to Juniper Springs Lodge
Juniper Springs Lodge - Exercise Room
Chairlift #15 at Little Eagle Lodge - Adjacent to Juniper Springs Lodge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Liz W
South East England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“What an Awesome stay!”
Reviewed October 31, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We checked in but our booking had been cancelled by the travel company. The busiest time of year we were stuck! The Manager, Craig, sorted out our problem, found us a room in a fully booked hotel. We stay 4 days. A fantastic location in one of the most beautiful parts of Mammoth Lakes. Scenic views to die for. We made use of the gym and the pools. The apartment was amazing, no shortage of towels, a fully equipped kitchen, a sumptuously comfortable bed with views of the valley and the mountains. Our stay was the highlight of our 3 week tour of CA. Thank you Juniper Springs, thank you.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crbandlsm
Long Beach, CA
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good management company, nice location, disappointing unit”
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Megan with Mammoth Five Star Lodging was extremely responsive and helpful in making the reservation and responding to my questions, and I would consider using their services in the future for a different unit or complex. Directions were clear and we liked the indoor parking. The unit itself, however, did not meet our expectations since it was promoted as "luxury". The location of the complex is good - near town, bike paths, and golf course. The unit has nice views of the nearby mountains but it needs some maintenance. All the appliances were functional and the furniture was comfortable, but the carpeting is very old and stained and actually has a nasty odor in the bedroom. Not good. The blanket on the bed was stained and the comforter was kind of old and "icky". The bathroom is spacious, but the grout was somewhat cracked and has a few mildew stains. We liked the photos and decor, and the DIRECTV was a plus, but I don't think we would stay in this particular unit again.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, unit size
Liked least: Dirty carpeting
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara
Reviewed March 20, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed December 29, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Date of stay: December 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed December 28, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Date of stay: December 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing