We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent Service

I had to early out at Reds Meadow Resort 3 days into a 10-day point-to-point solo backpacking trip... read more

Reviewed September 15, 2020
MingG_12
,
San Francisco, California
Epitomizing the Best in Business

This is an example of the best a business can be. Dependable. Organized. Using technology to its... read more

Reviewed August 25, 2020
SouthAmericanBirder
,
Victorville, California
Read all 57 reviews
  
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
54
1
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
54
1
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour great driver great communication take photos ski gear backpacking trip shuttle service eastern sierra lucas vehicle yosemite lukas company lax ride bishop cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 57 of 57 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2013

I have used their service a few times and it was always an pleasant experience.

The driver was very knowledgeable about the area and made sure me and my group always went to the right spot.

Date of experience: February 2013
Thank ZeCanonero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Having been severely let down by our car rental company, during our 3 week road trip across California, I can seriously recommend Mamouth All Weather Suttle Service.

Lucas Ropke who runs the company has one of the most comfortable SUVs I have ever been in, with wonderful leather seats. Lucas was incredibly reliable / punctual and accommodating. Even mineral water was included for everyone by their seats in the holders. No single issue was to big for him to deal with - he even diverted our journey between Bishop and Las Vegas to go through Death Valley (1.5 hours extra hours) as we really wanted to see it. I cannot recommend Lucas's service more. First class.

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank roadster21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We did a day tour with Mammoth all Weather Shuttle to Yosemite National Park. Our tour guide, Lucas, was very professional, knowledgable and friendly. He was at our pick up location 10 minutes earlier and the cleanlyness of the van was impeccable. Lucas knew a lot about the area and answer all our questions. I would definetly use mammoth all weather shuttle on my next visit to mammoth and I would recommend to anyone who needs a professional and reliable service.

Date of experience: May 2013
2  Thank Ricardofili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews