We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good BBQ”
Review of Hot Chicks Rotisserie - CLOSED

Hot Chicks Rotisserie
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Indio
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Good BBQ”
Reviewed July 15, 2012

A great place for a BBQ dinner or sandwich. The prices are reasonable, and the food is very good. Most dinners come with two side dishes, also well prepared. Since we visited in the summer, we decided to take out, because the restaurant was warm from all the wonderful cooking.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank berIndio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, California
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good down home food”
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Ate there last night, the cafe is locally owned and offers good down home food, My husband and I split the 1/2 chicken, with sides of broccoli, mac & cheese and cole slaw. Highly recommend and definitely would eat there again.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cookieladyBayArea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Truckee, CA
Level 6 Contributor
372 reviews
281 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Great little place for a wonderful meal”
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Yeah it's a little place in a corner, just like other reviews said, but what a great little place. We shared a half of chicken and 2 sides (Mac and cheese and broccoli), and it was plenty of food and very yummy. The service was excellent, very friendly and had we stayed in mammoth for more than one night we would have gone back to try everything else on the menu.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank ggintruckee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood
1 review
“wow!”
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Great family atmosphere along with great food to match. Will definitely make this a "must" on our list of favorites.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice whole in the wall”
Reviewed March 6, 2012

Friendly owner and prompt service. Had the tri tip tacos and they were amazing! Perfect amount of spice. My buddy had lyns diablo, also great. Fresh food

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maxwell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hot Chicks Rotisserie also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing