We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Back again”

Review of The Summit - TS276

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Fireplace and Flat Screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
8 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Fireplace and Flat Screen TV
Living Room, Dining Room and Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom (Other Direction)
Bedroom Washbasin
Downstairs Hallway Bathroom
Loft
Loft and Loft Bathroom
Loft
Loft
Loft Bathroom
Living Room from Loft
Nice Covered Balcony Off Living Room
View from Balcony
Private Hallway Entry to Vacation Rental
The Summit Sign and Mammoth Mountain
The Summit and Mammoth Mountain (Summer)
One of Two Outdoor Pools (Summer Only)
One of Six Outdoor Spas (Year-Round)
The Summit Garage Parking
One of Six Outdoor Spas (Year-Round)
The Summit Buildings (Newly Remodeled)
The Summit Main Office
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marthaand...
1 review
“They need to update their condo”
Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The location was great the condominium was horrible. Beds were The bedding needs to be updated dishes were horrible the whole place is just need to be more clean):

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Reviewed January 21, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed February 19, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers are raving about these Mammoth Lakes hotels

Ca
Reviewed April 10, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed March 22, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed August 30, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing