We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Place with Lots of Beds and Baths”

Review of Crestview - CV070

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
4 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room and Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining Room
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom (Other Direction) and Bathroom
Bedroom
Balcony Off Bedroom w/View of Mammoth Mountain
Loft
Loft (Other Direction)
Small Bedroom Off of Loft
Nice Wooded View from Living Room Balcony
Summer View from Balcony
Crestview Main Entrance and Garage Parking
Crestview from Lakeview
Crestview Outdoor Spa (Year-Round)
Crestview Spa and Tennis Court
Crestview Tennis Court (Summer Only)
Crestview Buildings and Balconies
Crestview Garage and Balconies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katie P
1 review
“Dated and no toiletries”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We arrived to find the condo without sheets for the sofa pullout, no soaps or shampoos in the bathrooms and little to no extra toilet paper. Also only given one key for a condo that sleeps 10 people!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed January 12, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2013
Thank you for your write-up about our Crestview unit and so happy to hear that you'll be back next year! Perhaps we can find you something in the same price range with a bit bigger kitchen. Also, happy to hear you stayed warm... We sure had quite a cold streak while you were visiting! Our maintenance department was able to get that shower working (frozen pipes perhaps). Thank you again and we'll look forward to next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southern California
Reviewed July 22, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing