We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$143
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites University(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$85
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$109
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Hotel Bethlehem(Bethlehem)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$129
$116
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$143
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (951)
Filter reviews
951 results
Traveler rating
273
273
194
118
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
273
194
118
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sinksoutdoor poolroom was cleanlehigh valleybreakfast buffethousekeeping staffbagelseasy accesssands casinobwmarthanightclubmicrowavehighwayeventcourtyardallentown
Filter
Updating list...
890 - 895 of 951 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2011

Stayed one night and every staff member I met went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Rooms were large, clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lppesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2011

This has to be one of the worst places I've ever stayed. The walls are so paper thin you can hear someone cough in the room next door. I had people next to me fighting all night long to the point that the cops should've been called, but the front desk only called them twice with no action. At check out I was laughed at by the front desk clerk. After I filed a complaint with Best Western home office, I got a stock, miserable excuse for an apology letter. Also, the beds and pillows were uncomfortable and the bathroom was small.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItsMe625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2011

Enjoying sunday breakfast with frinds is something my wife and I enjoy.The Best Western has always had a upscale sunday buffet.We were very upset upon entering the Foundry ,the hostess was nowhere to be found,finaly a waitress seated us.What was a real let down was the food except for the chef that was making omelets and waffels that were very good,the rest of the buffet consisted of TATER TOTS,JIMMEY DEAN SAUSAGE LINKS,AND SCRAMBLED EGGS. For the outrageous price they charge. We can never go back.

Stayed: January 2011, traveled with friends
Thank Sirk1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2010

Spent two nights here to visit the German Christmas market and tour the area. Check in was a breeze and Maria at front deck was helpful in consolidating 2 reservations into 1. Room was large and comfortable with 2 sinks and very nice beds. We are in the market for a new mattress and will try to get one similar to what was here as it was very comfortable. Complementary breakfast was better than normal with several hot items along with bagels, yogurt, muffins, etc. Did not use pool due to season or visit night club but will if we return ins summer.

Hint: Christmas market was relatively small but had a few unique items worth considering.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2010

Unfortunately we could not complete our stay, we checked in and checked out 30 minutes later. Unfortunately the hotel only had smoking rooms left, we took it, went in and it had a very strong smoke smell, they offered to spray, but we knew the smell would be back in a mater of minutes after spraying. They front desk was great, completely understood, allowed us to cancel our reservation with a refund no questions ask... just a really great experience with the front desk, its unfortunate that they didn't have any available non-smoking rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dobby8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews