We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$151
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites University(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$132
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$139
$125
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveler rating
273
271
192
115
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
271
192
115
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sinksoutdoor poolroom was cleanlehigh valleybreakfast buffethousekeeping staffbagelseasy accesssands casinobwmarthanightclubmicrowavehighwayeventcourtyardallentown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
781 - 786 of 944 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2012

I recently stayed here for 1 night on a business trip. I was disappointed with my hotel room...the carpet was very, very old and has a musty smell...the bathtub/shower drain was partially clogged and took forever for the water to go down. The hotel was outdated and pretty old. Also there was no elevator in this hotel (it was a 2-floor hotel). I wouldn't recommend this hotel. I will be staying somewhere else when I'm in the area again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanelA5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESBusch, General Manager at Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2012

Thanks for sharing your review of the hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback about your stay. If you could please email my Front Office Manager as to what room you were staying in, we would like to inspect it to fix the issues you mentioned, as we had just recently had all carpets cleaned by a professional carpet services company.
Nick Conigliaro, nconigliaro@lehighvalleyhotel.com.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Regards,
E. Busch
Managing Director, Best Western Plus Lehigh Valley Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

I booked next door at the hampton looked alot nicer for the same price. But when i arrived the hampton booked me the wrong night even though i called 2 1/2 hrs earlier. The sent me over to the Best Western.
Check in was ok.
Room needs new beds and little updating old tv's...
Bar was packed Wend night with seniors.. Didn't get to try out restaurant or bar food they were colsed by the time i got there. Place a little dated including hallways and restaurant. Buffett breakfast in the morning was good, lot of options.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tedkenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESBusch, General Manager at Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experiences on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is important to us as we use it to improve both the services and product of the hotel. We are in the process of selecting new televisions for our guest rooms. This project should be completed in the next 2-3 months.\

Thank you again for your feedback.

Regards,
E. Busch
Managing Director, Best Western Plus Lehigh Valley Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ESBusch, General Manager at Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed here overnight and found the staff to be very friendly. We got a king sized bed, no smoking room. It was clean and quiet, and the room had a nice view of the sunrise over the mountains the next day. Its not a very fancy hotel, but was a good place to stay overnight, and I would stay again if we were in the area. The room had a flatscreen tv that worked, shampoo and conditioner and hair dryer in the bathroom. We were able to control the temperature in the room. The stairs up to our second floor room were well-light and easy to climb. The breakfast was good, particularly the french toast!
(Also, Bethlehem has a very cute Main Street, with shops, restaurants and museums. It has a lot going on during the Christmas season.)

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESBusch, General Manager at Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2012

ML,
Thank you for sharing your experiences on Tripadvisor. Glad you found our property meet your needs and that our staff was friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property on your return to the area.

Regards,
E.Busch, Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Was in the area to visit family after the storm that hit the area. Hotel staff was so pleasent and accomadating. Due to the storm most of the area was booked up and we were fortunate to get a room last minute due to a cancellation. Good value for the price. Breakfast was great and filling. Rooms are in a need of an update but were very clean.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mary j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESBusch, General Manager at Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with our hotel. I was pleased to read we were a great value for your visit to the area. We pride ourselves in the quality of our Complimentary Full Breakfast offered to our guests.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Regards,
E.Busch, Managing Director
Best Western Plus Lehigh Valley Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews