We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fabulous!!”
Review of Westgate Pizza

Westgate Pizza
Ranked #59 of 347 Restaurants in Bethlehem
Cuisines: Pizza, Soups
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“fabulous!!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I was born and raised in Bethlehem,Pa. and have traveled both in and out of the country including abroad and I truly beleive Westgate Pizza to be the BEST!!! Keep up the good work, if you are ever in Bethlehem near the Westgate Mall do yourself a favor and indulge in the best pizza ever!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jilll770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    11
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennington, New Jersey
Level Contributor
58 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Pleasantly Surprised!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I ate here last week and I was pleasantly surprised. I had the cheese steak and my son had a plain slice pizza. The food was very good. What can you say....it's a little hole in the wall. If your in the area and need a quick bite than this would be a good option.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DBWITT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hartford, New York
Level Contributor
78 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great pizza - no delivery”
Reviewed January 27, 2013 via mobile

I took TripAdvisor at their word and was pleased once again - this place has great thin crust pizza with a nice sauce and fresh ingredients. The only downside was that they don't deliver, but they're just over a mile away from all the hotels by the airport - so it was an easy pick up. Don't be concerned by the stripmall hole in the wall locale, it's all good. We were in from out of town for the night and this great pizza hit the spot.

Helpful?
Thank FEN_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“The best in town”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

I grew up near hear during the 80's. I stoped back in recently - the place is the same and the pizza is just as good as I remember it to be. Cheese Steaks were good - But I always was a King Cheff guy. Westgate Pizza is the best I have ever had !

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank thom b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pizza and steak sandwichs”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

When I want pizza I go here, when I'm hungry for a really good cheese steak with mushroom and onion this is the place to go.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Allenmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Westgate Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Westgate Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing