We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$151
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites University(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$132
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$100
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveler rating
345
172
45
22
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
172
45
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbedroom suitefull kitchengreat hotelpool and hot tubbasketball courtstove topliving areasmall kitchencomplimentary breakfastclean roomshome away from homeyogurtclose to the airportsofa bedwaffle makerthird floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 601 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We wanted a relaxed anniversary getaway where we could lounge around in our suite and prepare food in the kitchen to avoid having to go out for every meal. It was a clean, quiet and comfortable stay with all the amenities we expected for a very affordable price.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Theodore J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us at the Homewood Suites. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your anniversary stay with us. We are happy you were able to enjoy your kitchen and amenities that were included to prepare some meals right in your own room. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us at the Homewood Suites and we look forward to you staying with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The staff here is great, the manager went above and beyond to make our stay very nice! They ware very friendly and clean! Will definitely will come back again! I also called and made a special request and it was waiting for us in our room as promised!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Annamarie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at the Homewood Suites. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us as you celebrated your marriage. I will share your gracious feedback with our staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

We were surprised with this gem in Bethlehem. Easy access. Nice setting. Hotel was very well kept, Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Parking is lacking for the number of rooms. Breakfast food was good, but not fresh made...

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank rbpotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your most recent stay with us at the Homewood Suites. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us to improve our services. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Everything was absolutely perfect except that we didn't like the fact that the master bed looks directly into the bathroom sink area. Everyone, as they flossed and brushed and took care of other bed-time routines, was in full view of the people in the bed, and the light was annoying for anyone wanting to sleep. The room was well-appointed, smelled and looked fresh and clean. Breakfast was delicious, and the dining area was very pleasant. The kitchenette in the suite was well-appointed. So, the only drawback in our opinion was the lack of privacy between the bathroom sink area and the sleeping area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Grace M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback about your experience at the Homewood suites. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy our breakfast during your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and were happy you enjoyed our comfortable suites. Thank you again for choosing to stay at the Homewood Suites and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

This is a very nice hotel. clean rooms, clean lobby, very comfortable beds. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. easy to find. This is an area that I will be visiting once a year and I found a place to stay. Next year when I go I will bring my own steaks they have grills in the outside lobby to grill your own food ( that's cool). I do have to say the do need better quality coffee and an upgrade on the free breakfast I have differently had worst but ab upgrade would help. Overall this please is great and would differently recommend it.

Room Tip: Airport road has a lot places to shop.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emptymind2k7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Homewood Suites. We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback about our breakfast and coffee selections. Do you have a certain variety that you prefer as we can look to integrate that into our selections? Thank you again for choosing to stray with us and we look forward to you staying with us again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews