We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“average”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #189 of 352 Restaurants in Bethlehem
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“average”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Good value and service. Stayed at the Marriott. And this was one of the closest restaurants. Parking gets full pretty quickly though. You don't have to wait for long to be seated either. Most we ever waited was 15 mins. _

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank motiny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    30
    25
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Dinner with Friends in the area”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

It was quiet while we were there. We were able to stay there for 2 hours without being ushered out. The teen rush came in at 9 PM for the special.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Demarestgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
340 reviews
214 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Quick Dinner”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

The food was excellent and exactly as ordered. I ordered one of the new items Margherita chicken and shrimp and it is delicious.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barb125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Easy to get to”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We stayed at Courtyard, so it was very easy to walk to this Applebee's. The service was not bad, the food was pretty standard Applebee's food. Didn't know they charge 1/2 price for appetizers after 9pm, just missed it by a little bit. Other than that, nothing to complain.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nycdan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Tripoli, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“I expected a bit more”
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Went with a group and my wife and I both had the pick two - steak and Caesar salad for $11.99. We knew the steak was 4 oz., but the salad was very small. We will not order that again and may not go back again. There are too many good places to eat that give you a better value for your money. Our waitress was great.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trytogetawayoften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing