We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful getaway close to historic Bethlehem”

Rustic Dreams Bed and Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bethlehem
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rustic Dreams Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 4 Bethlehem B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 17, 2014

You would never know you were so close to the historic cities of Easton and Bethlehem. This place is a rustic gem in the heart of the Lehigh Valley. We felt like we were far, far away, even though we only live a few miles from Rustic Dreams. Jean and Matt are gracious, friendly hosts. The room and accommodations are perfect down to the tiniest of details. What a wonderful adventure weekend we had...and the breakfast was delightfully delish as we shared conversation with our wonderful hosts.

Room Tip: you will be amazed at beauty inside and out on the property...quiet location
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeannmbr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2014

We spent two wonderful nights at Rustic Dreams B& B. Our room was beautifully decorated, very comfortable and every detail is so thoughtfully done. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious! Our hosts made us feel very at home. They are so friendly and down to earth,we felt like we were staying with family. We will definitely stay here again whenever we are in the area and heartily recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coalcrusader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

My wife and I stayed in the Cheyenne. We have been to several B&Bs before, and we both honestly agreed that Rustic Dreams had the most beautiful suite we ever laid eyes on. Everything detail in the spacious room was covered - from the handcrafted furniture to the gorgeous accessories. The hosts gave us space to enjoy ourselves, but also were there when we had a question. And the in-room breakfast was Wow!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

My wife and I just stayed one night with Rustic Dreams to celebrate our anniversary, and all I can think to say is "wow". We have stayed in a handful of B&B's in the past, but none outshone the attention to every detail that we experienced here. The room (the Cheyenne suite) was absolutely stunning. The area surrounding the place was awesome, service and breakfast were exceptional. I'm a frequent traveler, and I give few places good reviews, but this place is relatively new and I don't want it's lack of legacy to hide this diamond from the public eye. Well worth it's price!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZootSuitDaddio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bethlehem hotels
3.8 mi away
Historic Hotel Bethlehem
Historic Hotel Bethlehem
#1 of 15 in Bethlehem
1,043 reviews
5.4 mi away
Wydnor Hall Inn
Wydnor Hall Inn
#4 of 4 in Bethlehem
25 reviews
4 mi away
The Sayre Mansion Inn
The Sayre Mansion Inn
#1 of 4 in Bethlehem
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Sands Casino Resort
Sands Casino Resort
#8 of 15 in Bethlehem
798 reviews
3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem
3.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
#4 of 15 in Bethlehem
982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rustic Dreams Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rustic Dreams Bed and Breakfast

Address: 4129 Wilson Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18020-6938
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bethlehem
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Bethlehem
Price Range: $160 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rustic elegance reflects the decor and setting of this inviting bed and breakfast. There are many special options for additions to your stay such as massage, wine or chocolate to make your stay even more memorable. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing