We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,311)
Filter reviews
1,311 results
Traveler rating
855
347
67
22
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
855
347
67
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage across the street sleeping area walking distance free breakfast free shuttle shuttle service spacious rooms main street sands casino great place to stay front desk staff mini fridge historic district would highly recommend this hotel very nice hotel fresh fruit oatmeal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,311 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

definetly would stay here again staff and cleanliness means a lot and they nailed it! hospitality off the charts, room was more than expected clean and the couch was a great addition! I'm in housekeeping so yes i check for everything, i had not 1 complaint totally clean room great job hyatt!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Tour485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Hyatt Place was extremely clean to the point it looks brabd new but it is not. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Breakfast included was "homemade" & presented well. The location of the Hyatt is PERFECT! Close to really good restaurants and shopping. When I say close I mean you only have to walk 1 block. I will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jessicakI6615NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is an exceptional hotel right in the heart of a beautiful little city called Bethlehem. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was the best I have had at any other hotel. Great coffee and courteous staff. Check in was a breeze and the room was comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank PATANDTOM25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Working with Hyatt Bethlehem for our wedding hotel block was very easy and convenient. I had regular contact with JoAn who was always willing to provide updates and answers to the many questions I had. Our guests all enjoyed their stays and we had no problems at all. So happy that a lot of us were able to check-in early since there were quick turn around times for our wedding schedule! When our one shuttle did not make a trip it was supposed to in order to bring extra guests over to the wedding venue, the hotel shuttle was more than happy to get them to the ceremony on time!! Thank you!!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sara l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent a very short business trip at Hyatt Place. It was very business friendly. Room was well-equipped, wifi was easily accessed and of high quality in terms of response time. The complimentary breakfast for Hyatt members was the best I have had at any hotel - the crustless quiche was superb. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, an outstanding experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews