We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites University
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$143
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$109
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$129
$116
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
85
87
48
21
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
87
48
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslehigh universitysands casinosteel stacksfourth floorfront desk staffwalking distancefridge and microwaveroom was cleanshuttle servicewould stay againconvenient locationfree breakfastyogurtthe breakfast areacampusaugustineperkins
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 254 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2012

Stayed night before New Years Eve, very nice staff, very clean rooms. Comfortable beds, and close to Steel Stacks and all that makes Bethlehem great! Would definately stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gayle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2012

We always stay here when in Bethlehem. The staff is excellent and helpful and the beds and bedding are tops. Great location. Good breakfast and fab coffee. We travel the world and live overseas so we've stayed in a lot of hotels.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2011

We stayed here a few nights this week and were pleasantly suprised. The staff was friendly and curteous and the rooms were clean and roomy. Would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Stay here and play at the Sands, you will have more money to play with.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nando M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

This was our third time at staying at this Comfort Suites, The staff is wonderful, frontdesk staff made us feel welcomed like old friends. The room we had was big and spacious and immaculate. The breakfast in the morning is both ample and good. The hotel is an ideal location, close proximity to downtown and Sands Casino. I would like to say that a hotel can can be clean and have top notch amenities, but if the staff is not warm or welcoming then all the flat screen TVs fancy bars and decore mean nothing. The Comfort Suites has some of the friendlist staff from the frontdesk to the staff in the resturant and room service. the hotel is clean and safe. The decore was nice and appeared to us that some renovations had been done. We travel every year during the Christmas season to enjoy the festivities of the historic district and a little gaming at the Sands. The Comfort Suites University will always be our first choice.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babar44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

I have been traveling to this area for many years. I was very pleased with my stay here. My room was clean, spacious and looked like it was recently updated. My family enjoyed how it has a couch and table in the room, so you don't have to just sit on the bed. The bed and linens were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was awesome with a great atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews