We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$85
Fully refundable before Thu, Jun 6
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$85
Fully refundable before Thu, Jun 6
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
$75
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Jaliyahdior

Hotel Stay/Vacation

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 1, 2017via mobile
My Stay At America's Best Value Inn Was Very Pleasant. The Hotel Is Very Clean, Newly Remodeled. Their Staff Is Very Friendly. Very Convenient To The Highway, Restaurants Close By. They Have New Coffee Pots In The Rooms, Flat Screen T.V.'s With Mini Refrigerator In The Room As Well. They Also Blow Dryers, Iron's With Ironing Boards, All You Have To Do Is Ask The Staff And You Receive Anything Upon Request. The Rates Are Very Reasonable Too.I Would Definitely Recommend This Hotel To All My Family & Friends. Thankyou For Such A Wonderful Stay At Your Hotel...Jaliyah From New York.
Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this review
Responded Feb 3, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. Also, thank you for mentioning our terrific staff, our new upgrades and our convenient location.. We work very hard to provide a clean, comfortable, and safe place to stay for a reasonable rate.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Choice Hotels
$134
Save with Choice Privileges
  • Booking.com
    $134
  • Algotels
    $125
  • Expedia.com
    $134
3.7 miles from Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$143
  • Priceline
    $143
  • Expedia.com
    $143
  • Hotels.com
    $143
5.8 miles from Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$116
$110
  • Priceline
    $110
  • Expedia.com
    $110
  • Hotels.com
    $110
0.2 miles from Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$161
  • SpringHill Suites
    $161
  • Expedia.com
    $161
  • Hotels.com
    $161
5.9 miles from Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$209
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $209
  • Agoda.com
    $162
  • Official Site
    $178
12.8 miles from Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Free Wifi
Free parking
ext
Booking.com
$349
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $349
  • Agoda.com
    $226
  • Expedia.com
    $349
8.8 miles from Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$127
  • Priceline
    $127
  • ZenHotels.com
    $113
  • Expedia.com
    $127
8.4 miles from Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Free Wifi
Free parking
Motel Bradenton FL Exterior
Booking.com
$72
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $72
  • Skyscanner.com
    $68
  • Priceline
    $72
0.1 miles from Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Free parking
Room service
Hotel exterior
Booking.com
$95
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $93
  • Expedia.com
    $95
3.9 miles from Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Booking.com
$56
  • Priceline
    $56
  • Agoda.com
    $42
  • Skyscanner.com
    $56
6.1 miles from Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bradenton
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveler rating
258
159
57
27
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
258
159
57
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffle house manager matt room was clean continental breakfast gas station yogurt great place to stay housekeeping staff motel erickson office microwave florida sheriff starbucks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 531 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2017 via mobile

I definitely recommend this place. I booked this hotel due to the reviews and I must say I loved it. They have clean comfortable beds and for reasonable prices. I definitely recommend this hotel. They have excellent service.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank yessirey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017

Thank you for your kind review and mentioning our hard working staff. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable, and safe place to stay for a reasonable price. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017

From the outside this feautureless blockhouse of a motel looks austere and a little unwelcoming, but the rooms are very spacious, and very well-equipped, and the proprietor in his tiny office - which also serves as the source of your breakfast supplies - is cheery and helpful.

For a modest outlay you get a big, comfortable bed, a fridge, a microwave and a noisy but efficient heat-exchange unit to warm you up, or - much more likely here - cool you down. There is a shower-room/toilet and washing facilities are in an alcove of the bedroom.

Dogs are welcome here, too.

Breakfast, included in the price, is a do-it-yourself-in-your-room affair, but quite satisfactory.

Just across the road is a McDonald's and a donut emporium as well as a 7/11 store. As our first stop-over after leaving Tampa Airport from an afternoon flight, we found that this modest little motel fitted the bill nicely.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2017

Thank you for your very nice review. Also, thank you for mentioning our convenient location. However, I must say, that we do not allow pets but we always accommodate
service animals at no extra charge. Please stay with us again the next time that you are in Bradenton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

comfortable beds, courteous staff, located close to restaurants, quiet location, discounts for AARP, AAA, and hotel club. Close to interstate, continental breakfast; coffee, oatmeal, fruit, muffins, yogurt.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2016

Thank you for your kind review of our motel. We really appreciate you mentioning our close proximity to many attractions as well as our comfortable beds and courteous staff. Please stay with us again the next time you are in Bradenton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016

Was booked at the inn for four nights. The first three nights were decent enough - room was clean, beds freshly made, hot showers. The last night would have been much better if not for the drunk staying in the next room. We had to leave at midnight due to his constant talking, shouting and slamming of doors. Really wanted to get a decent night sleep as we had a very long 20 hour drive in front of us. Instead we slept at a rest stop along the highway. Paid for a night that we never used. Was told by the desk clerk on duty that night that next time we should say something sooner. Would have preferred a refund for that night, not sarcasm. Next time I might save harder and use a better hotel.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cbruce2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Thank you for your review of our motel. I understand that you enjoyed your stay with us but then encountered an issue with neighboring guests. It would have been easy to solve if you would have informed the front desk that they were making noise. Please give us another try the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

We were not planning on staying the night in Bradenton, but wound up too tired to go on. We called ABVI b/c of the price and positive reviews. We were not disappointed. Night manager was polite, professional and affable. Room was well-maintained, clean and comfortable. We skipped breakfast in favor of a sit down restaurant. Theirs was more like a quick snack to get you on the road faster. Price was affordable and we were able to rest for the next leg of our journey. Also enjoyed the goodie bag when we arrived in our room.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KathyPaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Thank you for your review. We try very hard to provide a good, clean, comfortable, and safe place to stay for a reasonable price. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bradenton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews