We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Booking.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
FindHotel
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Priceline$90
Official Website$90
Hotels.com$90
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
230
156
56
25
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
230
156
56
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel great place to stay other hotels clean rooms fast food would stay here again anna maria island matt motel abvi erickson walmart office microwave starbucks sarasota shampoo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 490 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2016

My husband and I stayed here 3 years ago, while we were waiting for the house we were renting to be ready. Matt at the front desk is just as great now as he was then. The hotel is clean, beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are newly renovated. The housekeeping staff is nice and pays attention to detail. The grounds are quiet at night and safely lit. Their pool area is nice and clean. The price is RIGHT! come and stay at one of the best kept secrets in Bradenton, Fl.

Very Satisfied Customer

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamalama72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad that you enjoyed your earlier stay while you were waiting for your house to be available. I am also glad that you stayed again recently. Yes. we have new mattresses and are re tiling all the rooms. We work very hard to provide a good, clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay for a reasonable rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Only stayed one night since flying out of Tampa early in morning, Our reservation had been cancelled in their computer for some unknown reason and had to wait quite a while to check in. Room was clean. Lost money in soda machine and told person at check in and they were nice enough to give me 2 sodas in return, Ok to stay for a night for an affordable price.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SG0215
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2016

Thank you for your review. I do recall that something strange had happened to your reservation and it was somehow cancelled. I am glad that we were able to give you the room type that you requested and for the same price that you were quoted. I hope you enjoyed the extra soda and had a nice flight home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016

Stayed week of July 4th, 2016. Can not say enough positive complements about Matt Erickson, afternoon front desk manager, or owner Dharmesh Patel owner. Both are exceptionally personable individuals who go the extra mile to ensure your stay is exceptionally pleasant. The rooms are modern & updated, most beds are new over the last year, housekeeping does a superior job, pool clean and hot....... if your looking for a clean, comfortable, safe, economical stay, this Americas Best Value Inn is STRONGLY worthy of a FIRST look, don't waste you time searching the area for reasonably priced housing, this hotel/motel should be one of the first you explore, economical, clean, first impression was a very positive impression, very satisfied that I stayed the week, and I would stay again without a second thought; Matt Erickson, afternoon front desk Mgr & owner Dharmesh Patel represent this chain of motel/hotels exceptionally well, both personally involved in the day to day operation, a complement to the organiation.

Room tip: Make this one of your FIRST motel/hotels when choosing a room to stay.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jmyers2808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2016

Thank you for your very kind review. Speaking for Dharmesh and myself, it was a pleasure hosting you. We work very hard to provide a clean comfortable safe place to stay for a reasonable rate. Thank you for mentioning that we have new mattresses and box springs and that our swimming pool is a pleasure. We look forward to hosting you again the next time that you are in the Bradenton area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

The motel has a friendly staff. The room was very clean. A little noisy with the Harley Davidson store close by but that didn't bother me at all. AC worked great. Not too noisy...just a nice humming noise to keep you asleep. The bed was very comfortable. Only complaint would be the water pressure was low. Walking distance to a Starbucks, McDonald's, Waffle House and Subway. About 30 mins drive to Anna Maria Island - beautiful beaches. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 953mirandaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2016

Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

The room was clean all the time. Free breakfast. We were staying there only for 4 nights, only one that we were not happy about - the air conditioner was kind of noisy and other than that everything was fine.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tatyana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2016

Thank you for your kind review. We do try to keep the rates reasonable and competitive for the area and season. Thank you for mentioning that the A/C was a little noisy, our maintenance man has since solved the problem. Please stay with us again the next time you are in Bradenton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews