We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't go there!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Reviewed March 5, 2014

The room smelled & needs a complete make over. The bathroom floor was sticky and there were electrical cords running all over the place into one outlet. The refrigerator was iced over and needed cleaning & it had parts broken.
The lobby is so small & to serve breakfast there is a joke, you can't fit but a few people in it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carolann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 280 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John Q
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Vickie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This motel is decent, if a bit worn. I thought it was a bit over-priced - should have been $10 less.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tourist20779
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

We recently spent 10 days exploring south Florida. A different hotel almost every night. We were so impressed with the Days Inn in Bradenton, they understand the important of pillows! You can sleep almost anywhere if you have a good pillow! We were so impressed that we stayed there twice! The internet was also the best we'd seen the whole vacation. We run a business and the internet has allowed us to actually take a 10 day vacation and still manage the business. Thank you for a great room, internet and pillows!!

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor the first visit. On the return visit the only room available was on th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
7.9 mi away
Quality Inn North
Quality Inn North
#14 of 21 in Bradenton
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bradenton I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Address: 644 67th Street Cir E, Bradenton, FL 34208-6087
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Price Range: $57 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bradenton I-75 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property is located right off of I-75 exit 220. Free continental breakfast, Free Wi-Fi, Microwaves and Refrigerators, outdoor pool, laundry facility, vending machines, walking distance to many restaurants, close to a Walmart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Bradenton I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bradenton i-75 Hotel Bradenton
Bradenton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing