We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and efficient staff. Thoroughly cleaned room...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Reviewed March 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jonathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (278)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bradenton I-75
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

216 - 222 of 278 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2013

As a rule I avoid Days Inn like the plague because something always goes wrong. This trip was an exception. I booked this location for price and convenience (visiting relatives literally just across the freeway).

Not able to check in early, but didn't request it so not surprised there. Desk clerk obviously a native Spanish speaker; English wasn't much more than adequate to do the job. Room was in good shape, although the ancient AC unit was finicky (full cold on low fan still too warm, full cold on high fan was like an arctic blast -- finally found a happy medium halfway through the night).

Checkout process was slow -- one person in line ahead of us (my brother and me), but she was looking to check in and had a couple thousand questions. After 5-10 minutes the manager finally came out to help at the desk.

Didn't eat the continental breakfast because we had plans elsewhere, but it looked very inadequate -- a true continental breakfast, with no protein. Not a good selection for diabetics, for example.

Overall, a good stay for what I consider a third-rate chain to begin with.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlyerDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Reservation made by phone day before stay. Rep. made reservation but pushed Travelers Advantage membership to get several discounts on this booking. Upon check-in staff had no knowledge of any discounts. It was a scam! Motel attitude is "You are stuck here, we charge the max and give the least in return. " Room smelt stale, reasonably clean but had not been used in some time. All motels have a light breakfast bar, this one Nothing but " really cheap coffee".
Days Inn, your motel was a real insult! I will not forget it. My trips are usually around 4000 miles each.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Erin P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
7.9 mi away
Quality Inn North
Quality Inn North
#13 of 21 in Bradenton
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
3.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
7.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Gateway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bradenton I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Address: 644 67th Street Cir E, Bradenton, FL 34208-6087
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Price Range: $59 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bradenton I-75 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property is located right off of I-75 exit 220. Free continental breakfast, Free Wi-Fi, Microwaves and Refrigerators, outdoor pool, laundry facility, vending machines, walking distance to many restaurants, close to a Walmart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bradenton I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bradenton i-75 Hotel Bradenton
Bradenton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing