We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleased with hotel and room. room was clean , staff at...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Ranked #17 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    75
    64
    48
    49
See reviews for
84
54
45
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Napanee
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Stayed at this Days Inn when travelling to Florida. Victor at the desk was one of the most personable and helpful people I have had the chance to meet while travelling. Rooms were very good,clean and comfortable. This Inn is a better value than many others within a short distance from I-75. There is a Sonny's and a Cracker Barrel restaurant across the parking lot.No need to drive.

Room Tip: Easy access from I-75...restaurants across the parking lot
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank roystoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAYMONDVILLE
1 review
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. Room seemed small but was definitely adeqaute for my wife and I. Clean room, no odor, comfy bed, bathroom was very clean. Good location, quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was ok

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank SALVADOR V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TREASURE ISLAND
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Our request for first floor room near the office was met, and the room was excellent. Being right off the freeway, makes it so convenient, and there are a variety of restaurants close by. The room was great....very comfortable and appreciate the microwave, fridge and coffee maker. The value for this room exceeded expectations. Would recommend to friends, or anyone wanting a comfortable room at a good price. The breakfast offers a variety of drinks and food items. Very nice!!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank SANDRA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2012

This hotel was a great bargain for the price for a full week. The general manager is super nice and very accommodating. The woman at the front desk named Sunny was awesome. She provided me with excellent customer service whenever I needed something. I forgot and left the do not disturb sign on the door one day when I went to work and so I did not get my room cleaned. She supplied me with clean towels, soap and all the things that I needed. The hotel is located near several restaurants in walking distance so I would just walk to dinner everyday after work. The hotel was quiet and I had no complaints.

Room Tip: Inquire about the weekly rate for your best value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BizTravel28970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
7.9 mi away
Quality Inn North
Quality Inn North
#15 of 21 in Bradenton
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
3.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bradenton I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Property: Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Address: 644 67th Street Cir E, Bradenton, FL 34208-6087
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bradenton I-75 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property is located right off of I-75 exit 220. Free continental breakfast, Free Wi-Fi, Microwaves and Refrigerators, outdoor pool, laundry facility, vending machines, walking distance to many restaurants, close to a Walmart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bradenton I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bradenton i-75 Hotel Bradenton
Bradenton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing