We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Inn(Bradenton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
42
82
67
55
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
82
67
55
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbasic placelow costcracker barrelroom keygood nights sleepwaffle houseno elevatorbusiness tripnice poolfreewaywyndhamofficeirmaratesmcdonaldshurricane
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 298 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2007

The hotel is ugly. The room is old but at least ok for few nights. I only stay one night. I didn't have any problems but I'm not sure it is in a safe location because of the guard and the night window. There is no complimentary breakfast. They only give you a 20% discount at the next door IHOP.

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imagem000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2007

We went to Bradenton for my Grandmothers 80th b-day. Thank god we only planed to stay one night. The first room that they put us in had a broken A/C unit in it. The second one was so dirty that we were afraid to let our daughter on the floor.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamIamFl.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2007

The room was very clean, the bed was quite comfy, the shower head had great water pressure, free continental breakfast (though the selection is small) and free high-speed internet in the room. All in all, a great bargain for our Spring Training trip. I'd definitely return.

  • Stayed: March 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank msredbird51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2007

Having read some of the critical reviews for other hotels in this area (especially by American tourists) I do wonder what they expect for the price and type.
This is a MOTEL, and as such was excellent!
The rooms had just been refurbished (the curtains were actually renewed during our stay), and everything in the room was clean and working, and the bed was very comfortable.
For my wife and I (who simple wanted a clean, comfortable room to sleep - spending most of the day sightseeing and sunbathing on the local beaches) the hotel fitted the bill perfectly.
If hotel life is part of your holiday - in the pool, in the bar, in the restaurant then this hotel isn't for you!
DON'T be put off by how close it is to the freeway, and its slip road - there was more noise from the fridge in the room the we could hear from the traffic!
Ideally positioned for sightseeing in the whole of the Tampa Bay, and Sarasota areas. Close (within 25 miles) to many excellent beaches.
VERY good value for money - would go again tomorrow!

Stayed: March 2007
4  Thank RetiredDarlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews