We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer 2018”
other travelers have booked this property
Shorewalk Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shorewalk Entrance
Building 4535, unit 202 is second in from the left Dining Room with Living Room and Lanai in background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Shorewalk Entrance
Building 4535, unit 202 is second in from the left
Dining Room with Living Room and Lanai in background
View from Lanai
Living Room with Dining Room and Kitchen in background
Kitchen
Kitchen and Breakfast Nook
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Entrance and Guest Bedroom
Clubhouse
Small Pool with Hot Tub nearby
Playground with Tennis Court in background
Large Pool with Hot Tub in Back
Bacci and Shuffleboard Courts with another Tennis Court in background
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janice D
1 review
“Summer 2018”
Reviewed June 25, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our stay at Shorewalk was great. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone. The newly decorated condo was very nice. We were just minutes from the beach. I will definitely check to see if it’s available on our next trip to the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2018
Thanks for staying at my condo I hope you enjoyed your time there
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael L
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The condo is in a perfect location and is in immaculate condition. It’s located close to the pools and tennis/basketball courts so our kids always had something fun to do. The screened-in porch next to the river provided great nighttime relaxation. The place is roomy with two bedrooms and bathrooms and even had a nice washer/dryer combo. This place was perfect for our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacaville, California
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed April 10, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The unit itself was just as the pictures looked.
Liked least: No recycling
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2015
Thank you! We love the area too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing