We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, and even greater service.”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #33 of 504 Restaurants in Bradenton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cortez
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, and even greater service.”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

My husband and I took my mother-in-law to dinner last week and she absolutely loved it. Her first visit, one of many for us. The food as usual was fantastic, but the best part was our server, Megan. She was awesome. The only other thing I have to say is, "Megan, you rock woman!!"

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nora D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    187
    125
    49
    25
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Consistent”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Always produce fast, quality, delicious, hot food. Bartending is very good so is the service. Wine selection is very good.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Suzita12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
117 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“LOVE THIS PLACE”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

The bang bang shrimp is a must for an appetizer. Their bread is always nice and warm with the dipping oils. The staff makes you feel like royalty. The food is always spot-on. The Chilean Sea Bass is awesome, I read the menu everytime I go there and end up ordering the same dish, that's how tasty it is, along with the mango salsa. I've had key lime pie for dessert every day while I was on vacation and Bonefish has the BEST key lime pie ever - their crust can't be beat and it's very tasty. Great menu choices & interesting daily specials that my husband loved.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shelj56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Bang Bang”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

We go every wed. to eat bang bang shrimp it is wonderful spicy. We also love there salads they give great portions. Please go service is fantastic.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mary lou B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burbank, California
Level Contributor
146 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Good dinner”
Reviewed November 9, 2012 via mobile

The fresh ingredient martinis are excellent! Food was good, not amazing. Our server was really friendly and did a good job

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing