We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Reviewed April 2, 2014

This was a very nice and clean hotel. Close to the places we like to frequent and the staff was very helpful. We were trying to find other accommodations since our stay at the nearby Days Inn was not to our standards. They gave us a Manager's Special on the rate and at the peak season of Spring Break, it was wonderful. It saved us about $89/night. It was also because we were staying for 6 nights also so they gave us the weekly rate I believe. They have a good warm breakfast that is kept up and clean although the warmers for eggs and meat could be upgraded to keep stuff warmer longer. A beautiful pool area to relax by. The internet here leaves something to be desired and the ice machine is on 2nd and 3rd floors but there is an elevator. The laundry area is nice but only 1 washer and 1 dryer. They allow pets so be sure your room didn't have a dog in it prior. They have nice thick towels and they will accommodate your needs on that. All in all, a nice visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (315)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 315 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2014

You can deff tell its a bit of an older hotel but its still pretty nice. has a good breakfast eggs sausage bacon the works. Came down for a wedding was able to get early check-in very accommodating. the bathrooms were very spacious and the rooms were nice but the beds were small so if you dont like cuddling id recommend getting a king.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We value you feed back. Thank you for your visit here at the Best Western Plus Bradenton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

That pretty much says it all. Service, amenities, value for your money, all top notch. Stayed for a night at the Courtyard Marriott Riverfront the night before a 2 night stay at Best Western. Best Western wins, hands down! Great staff, rooms, pool, breakfast, all of it. Marriott doesn't even offer half of what BW does. Save money and sleep better with Best Western!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

I was very pleased with the stay and the hotel staff was very courteous and helpful..The breakfast bar contained a lot of variety and well stocked during the breakfast hours. Would reccommend to friends and family

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sherri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Stayed at the inn on 3/15/14 the front desk clerk Andrew was very helpful, professional,and gave us good information.My wife and I stayed same inn Nov.15/13 had a refidgator problem Andrew took care of imedatly. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rusty3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Breakfast is tasteless and no toppings for eggs, waffles. The night time staff need training and need to wear a uniform. They have their kids behind the counter and they are very young children. Not professional establishment. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kimg907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2014

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Overall above average, however, bed was bad (caused both of us to have major back ache) and breakfast was cold (that which should have been hot). The room was very clean and nice decorated and everything worked. Very nice pool and the employees were excellent both in appearance and work ethic.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
7.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Gateway Hotel
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
5.5 mi away
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites

Address: 648 67th St Circle E, Bradenton, FL 34208 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Bradenton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Bradenton
#3 Business Hotel in Bradenton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range: $94 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pool Closed July 5th - July 14th! Welcome to the brand new Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites in Bradenton Florida. Our Bradenton hotel is conveniently located off I-75 on State Road 64 (Manatee Ave East) the main artery into downtown Bradenton and beaches. Our hotel in Bradenton/Sarasota is just minutes from the Sarasota Bradenton Airport (SRQ), and 40 Miles from Tampa Airport (TPA). The hotel is smoke free, PET FRIENDLY, and completely renovated as of April 2012. We welcome corporate and leisure travelers. We are located close to Lakewood Ranch, Manatee Memorial Hospital and De Soto Race Track, as well as walking distance to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Sonny s or Harley Davidson store/rental and College of Natural Health. You can take a short drive to Tropicana Field, Beals offices, or Pirate City. We offer free high-speed Internet access, free in-room movies, fitness center, business center, meeting room, outdoor swimming pool and much more. The hotel serves complimentary breakfast buffet every morning. If shopping is your pleasure, we are located near Prime Outlet Mall, which contains almost 100 outlet shops. If golf is your game, the hotel is located near championship golf courses Stoney Brook and River Strand located in Heritage Harbor subdivision. Many of our guests prefer to spend their days at the beach and our hotel is near Anna Maria Island, Bradenton Beach and Longboat Key. Our Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites in Bradenton hotel is everything you expect, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Bradenton Hotel Bradenton
Holiday Inn Bradenton
Bradenton Holiday Inn Express

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing