We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent stay - ideal position for golf, restaurants and leisure” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay - ideal position for golf, restaurants and leisure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2010

We were a touring golf party from England and as such we needed to be close to the golf courses that we played. The location of the hotel is superb - close to I75 and near to numerous golf courses. We needed a hotel that was efficient when checking 12 people in. The Country Inn and Suites fulfilled this wish and the check in was smooth and gave a positive experience of the hotel right from the start.
All the rooms for the group were next to each other and they were presented in a great condition. They were kept clean and tidy during our stay by the Housekeeping staff.
Breakfast was very tasty and there was plenty of choice.
Throughout our stay all the staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them.
The business centre was used regularly and we were able to keep in touch with family back home. This was an excellent addition to the hotel.
Many thanks for an excellent stay and experience.

  • Stayed November 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher_R_W_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    325
    93
    22
    11
    4
See reviews for
186
103
28
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Port Richey, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2010

We stayed with a large group for a soccer tournament and the staff were very helpful. The rooms were very nice and the property is in excellent condition.

  • Stayed October 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa34470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bradenton
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2010

Our stay lasted 8 weeks waiting for our new home. During our stay we found all the staff very helpful. Our daughter needed information printing off the computer, this was no problem they offered to do this for her. I needed to send faxes again the staff obliged. Breakfast was great they even made waffles for us. We couldn't recommend this hotel any higher.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pwilcox1533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2010

Great hotel overall. Great Breakfast. Clean. Friendly staff that made appreances all the time and would go out of their way when needed. The only complaint was that the bed was not soft.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TallahasseePenguin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White House, Tn
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2010

We stayed here the night we moved into town before meeting the movers at our new place. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome, the hotel's interior, exterior and rooms were spotless and relaxing. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bilvon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, UK
Level Contributor
147 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2010

Clean, Good size rooms in suite style and in Keith have a real asset amongst the staff. Pool is just for a quick dip but very welcome on a steamy day. We ate at the Mexican restaurant up the road a little towards Bradenton was very good.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank marvelmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2010

The hotel is new in a newly developed commercial area. The rooms are spaceous and well appointed - with microwave and refrigerator. The hotel has an excellent business center and exercise room. The pool is a little small by Florida standards and has only two lounges. For meals, there is a Gecko's within two minute's walk. This hotel has more of a business theme rather than a vacation theme. Holmes beach is about 20 minutes away with free parking with a wide, well manicured beach. Siesta Key park is a few minutes farther away and has the best white sand beach on Florida's west coast.

Hotel provides a complimentary hot breakfast.

Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Beach_Hermit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
3.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
7.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Gateway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
No photo provided
8.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
3.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
Address: 5610 Manor Hill Lane, Bradenton, FL 34203-8075
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Green Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Family Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites, where friendly service and warm touches make our brand new Bradenton hotel a great option for both business and leisure travelers. Conveniently located off I-75 and State Road 70, our hotel offers all the comforts of home with modern conveniences and services tailored to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Upon arriving, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Complimentary freshly baked cookies and a full service coffee bar are available throughout the day for your enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Bradenton
Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Hotel Bradenton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing