We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveler rating
426
123
35
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
426
123
35
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk excellent hotel every morning next morning clean rooms would definitely stay here again the entire staff great place to stay hot breakfast breakfast room hotel is located waffles would highly recommend this hotel one night stay free breakfast tammy publix
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 619 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2019

Lobby was under re-construction. Were not told of this problem by Hotels.com. Very hard to enter hotel, especially for an older person or disabled. Poor first impression. We would not have chosen this hotel if we had known of the conditions.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 19,391,958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are saddened to hear that we fell short of your expectations due to the condition of the lobby during your stay. We always desire for our valued guests experience to be exceptional. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 14, 2019

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ReneeS2165, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ReneeS2165, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 1, 2019

We visited too early, Hotel is in a bad shape, especially compared to other properties of the chain. Management hasn´t done much to keep the standard.... potentially as they knew that renovation was planned for early 2019. That´s a pity and having in mind that we stayed there for christmas we´ll be surely not having good memories of our stay. Breakfast was OK though. If you want to stay there, better wait for another 3-6 months and make sure that renovations have been finalized before you arrive.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Matthias O. K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews