We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton at I-75, FL
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed February 2, 2012

Our soccer team and parents stayed at this property the 2nd weekend in January 2012. Our group chose this property because of the location. It is an easy walk to stores and restaurants. We had a great experience from the day we booked the reservations. We arrive by bus around 12noon. Even though normal check in time was 3pm the staff had made an extra effort and had all the rooms ready to make it an easy check in process. The staff was very accommodating and helpful during our stay. The hotel is very clean; the breakfast was plentiful (even with our big group of growing boys). I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (526)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

465 - 471 of 526 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2012

This is a first class, very clean and friendly hotel. Tammy, the hotel manager, was very pleasant and accommodating. Excellent hot breakfast and good coffee every morning. I give it 5 stars!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CapnRog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2012

The Country Inn and Suites on Hwy 70 at I35 in Bradenton, Florida is a real find. We were warmly greeted on arrival by Tom and Tammy. The conveniently located inn is very clean and comfortable. The king size bed in suite 209 was outstanding. The fitness center was exceptionally clean and functional with a variety of top quality equipment that should allow a good workout no matter what your routine. The pool was sparkling clean and 85 degrees every day (our staqy was 4 days) in January. The free breakfast was very nice with a reasonable variety of excellent quality. The warm cookies in the evening were a bonus. The entire facility was great but it was the staff, especially Tammy, that truly made this a very pleasant stay. It was readily apparent to us that Tammy is dedicated to insuring her guests are very well taken care of. She sets the tone for the staff with pleasant enthusiasm and total professionalism.

There are several good restaurants, a supermarket and a number of shops within easy walking distance of the Inn. We travel over 100 days per year and we will definitely return to this inn any time we need lodging in Bradenton.

Room Tip: 1st floor if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skicatdean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

We would have preferred to stay at the Country Inn and Suites as a getaway for a vacation. What gathered us, however, was a funeral of a relative.
What consideration and hospitality we received for more than five days!
The hotel has a staff who really care, who are willing to assist in any way and who understand last minute needs of guests.
We were so impressed with the quality of breakfast (not just the usual swirls of cardboard cinnamon rolls) The cleanliness was unmatched and the rooms were comfortable, spotless, and roomy.
Cheers to Tom Yorke and all the others who take the time to make hospitality a reality!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eleanor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

I've stayed at this hotel 4 times now in the last year. The service is excellant and Tammy really knows how to make people feel at home. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. Also the breakfast is great. I can't wait to return. Earl Mackenzie

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EARL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Quailty of service & managment excellent. Clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast plentiful.Guest treated with upmost respect. Nothing unfavorable could be said of this establishment without it being not truthful. Owners/managers should be trainers for other properties.It was a pleasure to have stayed there.

Room Tip: All are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janet o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

The stay here was awesome and the closeness of conveince to restaurants is a plus. the rooms r spacious and clean. the beds r serta mattresses with feather down pillows.. The staff is up speed on willing to help the customers and treats you like your home.. I Will be switching from Best Western to Country Inn & Suites for all my traveling needs. i would like to say ( thx to the staff for my stay was great & pleasant) thank you Charles L Floyd

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
3.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
8.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
7.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Gateway Hotel
7.2 mi away
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton at I-75, FL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton at I-75, FL

Address: 5610 Manor Hill Ln, Bradenton, FL 34203-8075 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Family Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Green Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Business Hotel in Bradenton
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range: $108 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton at I-75, FL 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites, where friendly service and warm touches make our brand new Bradenton hotel a great option for both business and leisure travelers. Conveniently located off I-75 and State Road 70, our hotel offers all the comforts of home with modern conveniences and services tailored to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Upon arriving, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Complimentary freshly baked cookies and a full service coffee bar are available throughout the day for your enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton at I-75, FL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Hotel Bradenton
Country Inn And Suites Bradenton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing