We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #2 of 14 Bakeries in Dayton
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Corning, New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Great price on the coffee. $1.30 for a medium. It's $1.99 where I'm from. Inside was clean and the staff as very friendly.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mickey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    2
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great donuts”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

This restaurant is conveniently located to the hotel I'm staying at, and I can walk there

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Murielfh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, CO
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Donuts at night”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

It's Dunkin Donuts you know? It did the job at 10 pm!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank PioneerSpirit1914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sardinia, Ohio
Level Contributor
61 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Friendliest DD anywhere”
Reviewed April 18, 2012

I have been here many, many times and have found the owners (?) to be among the most friendly people I have encountered. I love this place.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank SDDay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Clean and close to hotels”
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Convenient location close the several hotels and very clean. Excellent selection of donuts and breakfast items.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank ilovemexico99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing