We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay was fine in general. Hotel is on the way to Moab...”
Review of Super 8 Fruita

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Fruita
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Fruita
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 13, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roberta B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (456)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

386 - 392 of 456 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Race S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joann L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Super 8 is fine, especially for the price. But it's one of those hotels where it seems like there is not enough soundproofing. I could hear every word of the phone conversation in the room above. Every time the faucet in the next room was used it was as though it was in my room. The footsteps of kids running down the hallway reverberated throughout my room. I could easily hear people talking in the next room. Every door closing shook the room and was loud as well. Too loud!

I've always stayed at Comfort Inn across the street, decided to try Super 8 this time. I'll stay at Comfort Inn next time.

Room Tip: I was on the 2nd floor, perhaps the top floor is quieter?
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timetoexplore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BRIAN G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fruita
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fruita
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Fruita
Comfort Inn Fruita
#3 of 3 in Fruita
211 reviews
10.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
#18 of 28 in Grand Junction
740 reviews
10.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grand Junction-Airport
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grand...
#15 of 28 in Grand Junction
198 reviews
11 mi away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#6 of 28 in Grand Junction
640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fruita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fruita

Address: 399 Jurassic Ave, I-70 Exit 19, Fruita, CO 81521-7705
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Fruita
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Fruita
Price Range: $58 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fruita 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Fruita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fruita Hotel Fruita
Super Eight Fruita
Fruita Super Eight
Fruita Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing