We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn Stay In Wilcox, Az.!”
Review of Days Inn Willcox

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Willcox
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Willcox
Reviewed November 20, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Randall P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (295)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

254 - 260 of 296 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2012

I took a trip to Arizona to visit some friends before heading back to South America for the winter and stayed here. It's a great hotel, the beds were comfortable, the room fairly clean and had a great breakfast that included eggs, sausage and waffles.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRH294316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

This is a regular stop on the way to Palm Springs. It is reliable and consistent. The location is good and there is a entertaining historic section worth visiting. The staff is friendly and unrushed, and the breakfast is OK.
It is pet friendly and as a bonus the carpets were being cleaned! Always nice to see real mainteinance.
There is a Safeway across the parking lot which is convenient for restocking, also a couple places to eat. All and all a good little oasis!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CATTSAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

The room carpet felt so nasty I wouldn't walk barefoot. The room furniture was stained as bad as the carpets. The top of the door was as black as the asphault outside. The air conditioning unit was so noisy I couldn't run it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank M_JohnsonArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

All Staff was very friendly. My room was nice but did not have a stopper for the bathtub. Unable to take a bath. Liked the location. Walking distance to a grocery store.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SHELLEY V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

I found the hotel staff to be very friendly. The property is older, but my room and the lobby was clean and in good shape. If you need a place to stay while driving through the area, I would highly recommend this motel.

Room Tip: This is next to I-10 so expect some traffic noise. The side away from the interstate may be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Willcox hotels
1.1 mi away
Arizona Sunset Inn
Arizona Sunset Inn
#1 of 8 in Willcox
203 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Willcox
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Willcox
Super 8 Willcox
#5 of 8 in Willcox
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
No photo provided
Motel 8
#4 of 8 in Willcox
16 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Willcox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Willcox

Address: 724 N Bisbee Ave, Willcox, AZ 85643-1418
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Willcox
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Willcox
Price Range: $72 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Willcox 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Willcox reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Willcox Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing