We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service was friendly. The room was acceptable except that...”
Review of Super 8 Willcox

Super 8 Willcox
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Willcox
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Willcox
Reviewed April 23, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dhudd
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 136 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2013

blanket on bed was ripped pillows really need replaced was awful. thank goodness i brought my own pillow and blanket. Breakfast had no fruit and coffee was empty . alot of road noise from trucks

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

The rooms were clean. Not much pride in hallways. For sure no pride in morning breakfast. Counters messy..mo milk..not many selections of anything and most tragic..ran out of coffee!
people responsible seemed less than concerned.

Room Tip: Don't go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelerLeClaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

The Super 8 in Willcox came along just as I was dozing off at the wheel. It was a no brainer to stop in at Super 8 first and I was happy that we did so. My only complaint was the low water pressure and horrible showerhead. Easily the cleanest Super 8 that I've stayed in.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gregory T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

We looked at 3 motels in Willcox (Motel 6, Days Inn & Super 8) and this was by far the best value motel.
We got a lovely big clean room with a very comfy bed, a good powerful shower, fridge, microwave, coffee-maker, hairdryer, iron & complimentry toiletries. And the TV was excellent here with a choice of over 200 channels!
Breakfast was also very good with hot waffles, toast, English muffins and cereals.
The staff here and very friendly and helpful and the motel is in a good location near to a choice of fast food places, petrol stations & a supermarket.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank backpacker-chelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Willcox hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Willcox
Days Inn Willcox
#3 of 8 in Willcox
299 reviews
1.3 mi away
Arizona Sunset Inn
Arizona Sunset Inn
#1 of 8 in Willcox
207 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Willcox
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
No photo provided
Motel 8
#4 of 8 in Willcox
17 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Willcox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Willcox

Address: 1500 Fort Grant Rd, Willcox, AZ 85643-1008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Willcox
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Willcox
Price Range: $71 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Willcox 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Willcox reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Willcox Super 8
Willcox Super Eight
Super Eight Willcox

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing