We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“it was great rate it a10”
Review of Super 8 Willcox

Super 8 Willcox
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Willcox
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Willcox
Reviewed March 4, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 129 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2013

We looked at 3 motels in Willcox (Motel 6, Days Inn & Super 8) and this was by far the best value motel.
We got a lovely big clean room with a very comfy bed, a good powerful shower, fridge, microwave, coffee-maker, hairdryer, iron & complimentry toiletries. And the TV was excellent here with a choice of over 200 channels!
Breakfast was also very good with hot waffles, toast, English muffins and cereals.
The staff here and very friendly and helpful and the motel is in a good location near to a choice of fast food places, petrol stations & a supermarket.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank backpacker-chelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Renee B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The bed was comfortable and firm enough for a good sleep. The covers were the correct weight for us. Great breakfast in the morning. We filled our flask and were ready for the road.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ROGER.M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank WILLIAM O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank PATRICIA M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Reserved a room in this motel the day before we got there, was able to get 1 room for the five of us. Pool and Spa was open til 10pm, so was able to enjoy them even though getting there at 8:30pm. Friendly staff got us checked in, room was clean and had queen sized beds. Had continental breakfast including a waffle maker for a hot meal. Had a nice quiet stay there.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corvette_Rob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Willcox hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Willcox
Days Inn Willcox
#3 of 8 in Willcox
292 reviews
1.3 mi away
Arizona Sunset Inn
Arizona Sunset Inn
#1 of 8 in Willcox
201 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Willcox
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
No photo provided
Motel 8
#4 of 8 in Willcox
16 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Willcox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Willcox

Address: 1500 Fort Grant Rd, Willcox, AZ 85643-1008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Willcox
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Willcox
Price Range: $54 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Willcox 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Willcox reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Willcox Super 8
Willcox Super Eight
Super Eight Willcox

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing