We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean and Convenient”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Willcox
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Magic Circle RV Park
San Antonio
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Clean and Convenient”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013 via mobile

Very reasonable choice for overnight. Clean and spacious with level sites. Good dog run. Although close to Interstate, noise is not terrible. Owners chain entry late at night so that semis do not enter. Landscaping is fine, bearing in mind that you are in the Arizona desert. Nice assortment of basic RV parts and supplies.

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank sparks84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    6
    3
    0
    1
See reviews for
2
8
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fahaheel, Kuwait
Level Contributor
233 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

Wonderful people who have owned it 18 years run the place. Loud interstate noise all night. Nice lighted dog run. Nice gathering area with a gazebo; although the new gas grill and new fire pit do not work which was disappointing. Nice shade trees and well care for place. Good nightime security and quiet regulars made it a very pleasant stay.

Room Tip: park away from the interstate in slot #7
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank JAMES H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
115 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

Nice host. Easy check-in. Utilities are on the ground were not good on my back and knees. Water pressure poor to nothing, I told the host about it. Easy on and off I10. Right across from TA truck stop. Wifi would slow. I'll try another next time in Willcox.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jrntucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boerne, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2012

Extremely friendly owners - very, very clean! Good place to stay versus Benson AZ. Travelled in 43' motor coach pulling trailer...will return to Magic Circle. Good dog park.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank harley1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Willcox hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Willcox
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Willcox
Days Inn Willcox
#3 of 8 in Willcox
3.5 of 5 bubbles 261 reviews
1.2 mi away
Arizona Sunset Inn
Arizona Sunset Inn
#1 of 8 in Willcox
4.5 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Willcox
Super 8 Willcox
#5 of 8 in Willcox
3.0 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
1.2 mi away
Motel 8
Motel 8
#4 of 8 in Willcox
3.5 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Magic Circle RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magic Circle RV Park

Property: Magic Circle RV Park
Address: 700 N Virginia Ave, I-10 at Exit 340, Willcox, AZ 85643-1033
Location: United States > Arizona > Willcox
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Specialty Lodging in Willcox
Number of rooms: 67

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing