We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“la qualité des hotels holiday inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Willcox
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Willcox
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SHELTON2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (265)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Willcox
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

259 - 265 of 265 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tigerente13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlc57485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haegsche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UliR67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anhinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barnie1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willcox
1.5 mi away
Arizona Sunset Inn
Arizona Sunset Inn
#1 of 8 in Willcox
194 reviews
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Willcox
Days Inn Willcox
#3 of 8 in Willcox
285 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Willcox
Super 8 Willcox
#5 of 8 in Willcox
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
No photo provided
Motel 8
#4 of 8 in Willcox
16 reviews
21.4 mi away
Triangle T Guest Ranch
Triangle T Guest Ranch
#1 of 1 in Dragoon
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Willcox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Willcox

Address: 1251 N Virginia Ave, Willcox, AZ 85643-1022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Willcox
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Willcox
Price Range: $109 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Willcox 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New Hotel in Willcox, AZ Boasts Comfort & Convenience Enjoy a relaxing stay at our pet friendly Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Willcox, AZ, conveniently located off I-10 and near the Chiricahua Museum and the Cowboy Hall of Fame. Families looking for lodging in Willcox, AZ love staying at our hotel which is ideally located between El Paso, TX and Tucson, AZ. Our Willcox hotel's location is near many area attractions, such as the Kartchner Caverns, the Chiricahua National Monument and the OK Corral in Tombstone. Willcox is also home to the famous Rex Allen Cowboy Hall of Fame which is only two miles away. Business travelers also enjoy lodging at our Willcox, AZ hotel due to its location near area businesses including Valley Tele-Com, UTC, Chochise College, Lucent Technologies and Georgia-Pacific, all are within 10 miles of our accommodations in Willcox. Guests can take advantage of our premium business services like a convenient, 24-hour business center, free, high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access and a large meeting room with video conferencing and A/V equipment available. During your stay at our pet friendly lodging in Willcox, AZ you can enjoy our amenities such as the refreshing outdoor pool and enjoy a workout in the newly renovated 24-hour fitness center. In addition, we offer a complimentary, hot breakfast bar every morning. Check out our great Willcox, AZ hotel's deals and book your stay in Willcox today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Willcox reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Willcox
Holiday Inn Express Willcox
Willcox Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Willcox

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing