We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Catered to Perfection” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Meridians Eatery

Meridians Eatery
2417 Harbor Boulevard, Ventura, CA 93001
18056761756
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 415 Restaurants in Ventura
Price range: $5 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: We create everything fresh at Meridians & we've got something for everyone: Hand-tossed Pizza, Super Subs, Sexy Salads & loads of made-to-order hot Pasta.
Thousand Oaks, California
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Catered to Perfection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Meridians catered my 40th birthday party & I think my guests enjoyed the food more than the party! We had the sandwich platter & pizza that were all devoured. Service was fast, friendly, great food & prices are reasonable. I also like to stop in from time to time to have one of their sandwiches.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank fltcrw99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    22
    3
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Had the pizza and it was great!!! Many choices on the menu!!! Excellent friendly service. I will return for sure!!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dakhoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henniker, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

the italian sub had the makings of a great sub, but the bread was very dry and not much put on it for seasoning. the Spinach gorgonzola was nice, nothing different from any other I've had.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank travelknh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Reccommended by a friend and MAN am I glad I went!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Excellent service, great atmosphere, and as for the food... well... I live in Rome, and am a tour guide, and give Food Tours amongst other things back home and i was IMPRESSED.
Not traditionally old school Italian but had my tastebuds tingling. Fantastic!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Flare720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California
Level Contributor
60 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“We Go out of our way to go to Meridians”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

We camp several times a year at the beach in Ventura, we never miss a visit to Meridians. Sometimes twice in one trip. We have eaten there and taken food to go and it is always excellent. The employees are so amazing and Nice... Orders are always straight. I have recommended Meridians to several fellow campers and their reviews are fantastic also.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cari F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Meridians Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing