We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
10
13
17
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
13
17
2
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2016 via mobile

Clean and quite mom and pop motel so they are very helpful to ensure your privacy they are are great deal close to shopping center and fast food place. Ideally an iconic historical landmark must check out Gigi bar next street over lots of fun

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank michaeljI9002IG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015 via mobile

Really good motel with very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay very much, the room was clean enough space to park our car nothing to complain. It was so good that extended our booked time by one night. We would suggest this motel for everyone staying in that area.

Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank ChristopherH3433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

I needed a last minute motel on a trip to Santa Barbara, it was Old Spanish Days weekend and everything was booked. This was a last resort motel but I found it to be clean and comfortable like a Motel 6. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms decor was early Home Depot but all in all not terrible.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2015

They said there was a coffee pot in room when I booked it. There wasn't it was in lobby. I left at 400 in morning and no coffee was in lobby. The bathroom shower was not clean. The frig did not work. The carpet dirty. Would not stay there again even if it was free...

Room Tip: To close to highway
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Kelli1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

We were only staying one night here. We struggled to find the hotel as it isn't really on the main Victoria Ave, it is set back on a side road.
Room was fine but TV only had one working Channel (Disney). There are a few fast places near buy and a garage but not a lot else.
WE left early in the morning and were unable to get access to the coffee area.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank sarah b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews