We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (838)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveler rating
466
235
65
32
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
235
65
32
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast happy hour fort bliss pool area the shuttle driver within a mile radius business trip nice hotel restaurant staff staff was friendly el paso airport would definitely stay here again rental car rooms are spacious parking lot fridge and microwave king bed
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 838 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2018

I came here on a business trip. The location was convenient with many dining establishments nearby. Although located near the airport, it was quiet. About the only complaint which was more of an inconvenience is that the TV guide in the room did not match the actual channel when entered on the remote.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank SpyinLAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad we were your choice during your visit for work. I am sorry about the TV guide not matching up, I will send that note to the appropriate​ department. Please come back to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018

The hotel is clean and has a very nice outdoor area with ample shady seating, as well as a pool. The hotel staff was extremely welcoming and seemed happy to be there, making my experience as a customer very pleasant. Free happy hour on the Tuesday night when I arrived was a pleasant surprise, and the free breakfast was tasty, again with a friendly server. The room was well appointed and clean. Overall, this is a great value hotel with a staff that really stands out. It is very close to the airport, but it did not have an

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank B K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018

I am so pleased to read your review and know you had an excellent stay! We work hard to make sure our guests have a great experience and it seems our hard work paid off! Please come to​ visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018

Stayed here 2 nights for business. Was told upon checking in that "because of the way the reservation was made" I would only receive free breakfast one day. They offer limited "free" breakfast items, so I wasn't missing much the second day. I was also told that the elevator had "just quit working", so I had to drag my luggage up two flights of stairs, outside, in 91 degree heat. Once I got to the room I went to turn on the desk lamp, but it didn't work. When I tried to call downstairs to ask where my class was going to be held the following morning I found that the phone was dead. It needed charging, but it was fully plugged in and should have BEEN charged. The lighted makeup mirror in the bathroom was great, however it wouldn't turn off. Had to unplug it. I was never told about the free drinks, just heard other guests talking about them, but I could've USED a drink after that experience.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NMblondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2018

I am very disappointed to read about your unsatisfactory experience at our property. I can assure you that the customer service and room status you received is very unusual and not up to the standards we operate at. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience and we will use it to fine tune our operations. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

The overall look and feel of the room is great. Very modern with a large bed. Too much light creeps in around the curtains and the parking lot lights are very bright all night. Needs a better shower head.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank JazzBMW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Thank you for providing your feedback about your stay. We will take note on the shower head and blinds. We are glad you liked the look and feel of the room!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews