We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Reunion”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland
Ranked #40 of 80 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We booked four rooms for our family members, and we enjoyed our stay as always. We especially like to book the suites for ourselves, so that my husband and I can watch different shows or use the internet without disturbing the other. Thanks, La Quinta!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Adolfo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (256)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 256 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Abilene, Texas
1
Reviewed March 3, 2014

The room was clean & cheap, staff were nice (with exception of a couple front desk clerks who were a little snippy & charged me 2 nights by accident instead of 1, and my room didn't have a fridge), everything else was perfect! And theres free breakfast w/ waffles and more. Definitely will stay here again when I go back!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Freeport, Texas
1
Reviewed February 23, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Houston, Texas
1
Reviewed February 16, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

This hotel, which is on the frontage road of I !0 is dated and worn and in need of a makeover. The outdoor pool was far from inviting although the weather when we were there was not swimming pool weather. As other reviewers suggest, the room itself was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was a step above the normal La Quinta offerings. The neighborhood did not look the best and we would not suggest walking to nearby restaurants (there is a Denny's in front of the property). The hotel did have a night security guard on the premises. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful but I am not sure that I would ever return to this property until a makeover is completed. There are several more inviting LaQuintas just down the road. However I do believe that the rates at this hotel are less that the other LaQuintas in El Paso and therefore from a value perspective, this hotel would be fine for an overnight stay that will last only a few hours.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fltraveler32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Leander, Texas
1
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Excellent hotel to stop at. This is our second time staying at la Quinta lomaland. It is very clean the beds are really comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Don't hesitate and book your stay at la Quinta lomaland

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank fishroad1m
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
1.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#39 of 80 in El Paso
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Airport East
Quality Inn Airport East
#57 of 80 in El Paso
110 reviews
15.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland

Address: 11033 Gateway Blvd W, El Paso, TX 79935-5003
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
#23 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: $50 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn El Paso Lomaland Hotel El Paso
La Quinta El Paso
El Paso La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing