We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than most!”
Review of Village Inn

Village Inn
Ranked #611 of 1,553 Restaurants in El Paso
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Better than most!”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

The breakfast here was much better than I have had in other locations. The salsa was excellent!! The service was really good considering it was busy. I had a crepe with fresh strawberries that I loved. Great value.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Regina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    12
    8
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ciudad Juarez, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Same as all Village Inn's”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Good food during almost every time on the day, personal is bilingual, and very nice. There was no wainting line, which always is an extra.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank firsttimemom2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
291 reviews
200 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Ordinary”
Reviewed July 27, 2012

I guess this is just your average coffee shop. Their breakfasts aren't bad, but I would definitely not go for dinner again. The chicken fried steak I had was almost inedible, and totally flavorless.

Helpful?
Thank Jesusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gossips”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

I was having dinner with my family and I kept hearing gossips about the personnel working there. Since then I havent gone back to village inn.

Helpful?
Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chihuahua, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Simply amazing breakfasts”
Reviewed April 9, 2012

We always enjoy our breakfasts at village inn.. Great food ans very good service!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Horte P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Village Inn also viewed

 

Been to Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing